Evening drawing - Mud Rescue Woman

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

Another drawing... I used this large breasted woman as a reference. @donnadavisart's drawings was a bit, a large bit, of inspiration.


Mud Rescue Woman

Sort:  

Oh, I am so behind and just going through your feed and saw my name (I know I should have a way to get notifications when I am mentioned, I am hopelessly archaic in many things)

I am honoured to have inspired your amazing drawings. I feel like my witches would read amazing comics/graphic novels and this would be in them, inspiring their own fashion :)

She looks like she's concentrating on breathing maybe, because of that corset.... And yep, can see Donna's influence in this, definitely :D

Nice, bold, stark inking, as usual, @katharsisdrill :D

Yes, a corset is an intimidating contraption.

I have an feeling that they are implants?

Balloon implants. Half woman, half airship.

Mud Rescue Woman?

Now you mention it... I will change the title immediately.

Heehee, you actually did as well.

Of course. A much better title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29