You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My creative journey - Still steaming ahead full speed

in #drawing6 years ago

I love that you're drawing lots, and practicing... That's the hard part with anything, the doing it over and over again as you learn. But it's so cool to see how you progress, and the simple act of creation is so fulfilling. I've been rediscovering guitar playing, in some ways. I've practiced hours on end the last couple days. Feels so good.

Also, glad you're still here. Steem on, my friend!

Sort:  

Hehe, fighting to stay here. My laptop has been giving me crap, my desktop is shot, and I can't really write on my phone...along with a bunch of other crap in life...

I used to practice guitar before I became obsessed with drawing and art and stuff :) Keep on practicing. Way back I met this awesome Mariachi guitar player who told me, to get good, 20 minutes a day, for life.

Hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99