Flies away summer.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friends! Today is officially the last summer day. Do not be sad about this. The summer will be replaced by a beautiful time. Today I want to show you what kind of association I had with flying through the summer. I drew a cheerful bright bee carrying a flower. :)

For fun, I replaced the background. I learned to do this in an application but I do not know where to apply my skill.: D

04DCB4B0-9007-4DE9-ADBF-660CD306CB12.jpeg

Do you wonder how this drawing was created? :) I prepared for you several photos with the stages of work that I combined into a collage.

751D75CC-94B8-42ED-A9DB-69A14366D4C0.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils and white acrylic.

8AC70FFF-B122-4B9B-8301-9375D343B9E9.jpeg

I also did a funny blinking gif with the drawing process to amuse you! :)

0A2F4103-5175-4673-A72B-F2C1318D9D7B.gif

I hope that you liked my drawing! :)
I will be happy with your support in the form of votes !;)
Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knopka145 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a cute little bee! Great job, @knopka145!

Thank you dear❤️

((.)ω(.)) nice artwork! I've sent you a gift of 1 STEEM from @planetslothicorn! thanks for sharing your work in the #slothicorn tag!

thank you very much :)) I'm very pleased :))

Вау! Очень милый рисунок!

Hahaha.. I love it ..it is so pretty.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you😊

You are welcome dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh... you have started drawing again. So glad you did, I came to check out your blog to see if you had, and you made several post, and amazing drawings, within the past few days here. I’m going to be a busy little bee 🐝 myself and visit them all. This drawing is so cute, I love how you took a drawing and added realism to it. It looks awsome! And yes, darn ......summer is over, I feel the same way as you, but I also look forward to the holidays, fall weather and Beutiful leaves 🍁. I want to visit all your post now, I’ll comment on each one briefly beeecause, I have a lot of contests I want to enter today, I didn’t get a chance to be much on Steemit yesterday ❣️Bye I’m off friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88