Sketch in the paper pencil, of a flying robot

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello everybody,

My name is Christophe alias Kodan, I am french and live in Nantes.
I work at present on several artistic projects among which among others, the creation of a video game.
In the daily life, I propose my services as graphic designer and illustrator. Curious about everything, I would post as well sketches, drawings, photos, videos etc....

For this first article, here is a sketch realized recently and which represents a small robot on the point to fly.

Salut the friends !!
.
.

Ps: Sorry, I do not very well speak English, but I make efforts to improve.
Thank you for your understanding. ;)
.
.
.
.
.

Bonjour tout le monde,

Je m'appelle Christophe alias Kodan, je suis français et vis à Nantes.
Je travaille actuellement sur plusieurs projets artistiques dont entre autres, la création d'un jeu vidéo.
Dans la vie de tous les jours, je propose mes services comme graphiste et illustrateur. Curieux de tout, je posterais aussi bien des croquis, que des dessins plus accomplis, des photos, des vidéos etc...

Pour ce premier article, voici un croquis réalisé récemment et qui représente un petit robot sur le point de voler.

Salut les amis !!

Astro robot2.jpg

Signature kodan_fs.png

Sort:  

@kodan44, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55