Dibujos de infancia By Louis

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Uno de mis Hobbies favoritos desde que tenía 10 años es dibujar, así que encontré varios dibujos que híce unos años atrás y díje "¿por qué no publicarlos en Steemit?". Aquí les muestro estos 8 dibujos que híce en algún momento de aburrimiento (mentíra) .


One of my favorite Hobbies since I was 10 years old is to draw, so I found several drawings that I made a few years ago and I said "why not publish them in Steemit?". Here I show you these 8 drawings that I had at some point of boredom (lie).





Admito que el último es mi favorito
I admit that the latter is my favorite

Muchas Gracias!!! por haber leído éste post , yo soy LOUIS @lerpdrummerboy, nos estámos leyendo y escuchando, bendiciones y sean felíces.

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone for always supporting!!!

Congratulations @lerpdrummerboy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lerpdrummerboy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56