Pencil and Ink

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello. My name is Andrius. I am really excited to be here. Finally I found the place where I can connect my two big interests: drawing and crypto ! :)
I am huge fan of drawing and all the artists who are here in this project. Also I am big believer in cryptocoins and its future.
Here some pages from my sketchbook.
![]()
 ![]()  
  ![]()  
Thank you all, and have a great time!

Sort:  

wow! outstanding!

Thanks, I didnt expect that :)

Beautiful works! You really did an amazing job displaying emotion on the face of the girl in your first picture. Her eyes especially, really pop. I've followed you & am looking forward to your future posts :).
Have a great day!

Amazing! I absolutly love the style youve used and the shading and everything looks amazing and i really like these sort of sketches!

That means a lot for me. Thank you very much!

Looks like you have a good hand! Nice work :)

Thanks, I really appreciate that :)

Ofcourse! It looks great! My experience with charcoal is that it's pretty hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75