You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wonder Woman of Steem

in #drawing5 years ago

I’m speechless.. which is unusual for me.

I don’t even know what to say... thank you so much Scrawly!! You’re talent is absolutely mind blowing and while I’m 😳 due to that being my face up there, I’m so stinking impressed by you that I can’t even put it into words.

Like the amazing honor of you doing a drawing of me wasn’t enough, you went and made me get all tearful with your incredible words.. I just.. wow. Thank you ❤️ From the bottom of my heart, thank you. This meant more than you know.. you’re an amazing human being my dear, thank you for that.

Sort:  

I've seen people like you who work very hard and then unfortunately they burn out because they carry too much and people didn't realise and appreciate the values they bring to the communities before it's too late. I've taken a lot of things and people for granted in my life and I'm trying not to do that, so if my post can make you feel appreciated, then I feel that I've become a better person too in return :).
                             
And I'm so relieved to know that you like my drawing of you. I've drawn quite a bit but doing it for someone else and especially creating a picture of someone brings me a lot of fear and trepidation that I might insult them with my art hahaha.
                               
Anyway, I like what you are doing and I hope a lot of people appreciate you as well ^_^.

ranwan commenting in my post :D :D :D!!!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86