On my waysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

 "Never risk what you have and need for what you don't have and don't need." — Warren Buffett
@acidyo the steemew - I asked what cute creature to draw.. [watercolor/coffee/ink]

Slowly packing and getting ready for a learning curve and absolute blast. I most likely will not post while away, but I hope to bring back stories and photos from my adventures in Lisbon. Part of me is jumping around like a silly, silly thing from all the joy and excitement while another part is freaking out about unknown and social awkwardness.  

I made my first post on Steemit on 5th of July 2017. Recently reached over four hundred followers. Thank you all so much for being here! ♡

Let me ask you a question - what is your favorite thing about your own blog?

Song of the day: Chromatics - Into the Black
Thought of the day: I’m going on adventure
Tiny happiness of the day: Steemfest is almost here
 

Sort:  

(mewto is better than mew , acydo :P )

You make my day with steemew! It should be the official steemit mascot (lol). I'm so happy when I read someone is happy. You will have a great time on Lisbon. Let us know later how it went! And answering your question, what I like the most about my blog is the people I've met around the world. Found beautiful and creativity people is such a nice feeling for the soul...

Hope you have the best time in Lisbon, wishing you the best!

My favorite thing about my own blog is the feedback I get and the inspiration. Especially with the monsters I've been able to create purely inspired from people like you!

You are going to have a ball on your trip and hopefully meet some great people too. Plus, Lisbon, how cool is that? Can't wait to see what you come up with after your trip away.

The work is very cool too =)

I think all Finansist know that " Hight Risk_ High Return" and some people paraphrase that " There is no risk without Return " @m31

have a nice trip and enjoy Lisbon, town that comes under your skin :) Waiting for post after!

Best post and traffic

Keep going...

funny.. sticker,,.. :-)

Nice artwork... I was also good at this before...but, now I have forgot everything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85