Fast drawing .:. inspired by the beautiful Laura Hanson Sims (Video+pictures)

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello everyone, Rachel here! I've been watching the LP video clip song, "Lost on you" and I fell in love with this girl's expression, so I decided to draw a semi-copy of her but not copy her, since I realized I end up understanding nothing because I'm just focused on copying and not drawing.

Also, this is not really a tutorial, but a "how I did it" video.
Sorry for the low-res, will fix it next time.
Drawing software Autodesk Sketchbook with a Stylus.

Thanks for watching.

Instagram: Mahyjooon
Tumblr: Mahyjooon

Full picture on my Instagram.

And here's the picture version of the video or the process and a little bit of explanation. Again sorry my bad for the low-res pictures but if somehow this post is useful please let me know so I can continue to post my drawings with the process.
tutor.jpg

See you soon ♥
(Oscar! now my earing?? oh please... https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mahy/introduction-and-my-bird-eats-my-necklace)

Sort:  

thanks for sharing! Lets be friends and support each other :)

ok sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52