"My fantasy universe" (Illustration)

in #drawing5 years ago


Dreaming happily

He looked at me among the flowers.

Perceiving my universe of colors.

Perfect! Without worries...

Everything I wanted, here I found it.

Being among the people I loved,

nothing else interested me.

A big smile was reflected on my face.

for everything was as I longed for.

I laughed and sang while walking around the countryside

and in the distance I heard, every drop of water

that from that beautiful waterfall sprang up.

I had here, everything I would have always wanted ...

But, I was between different worlds.

Between my fantasy world and the harsh reality of my life.

With smiles and false looks that people gave me,

The contempt and mockery that every day faced.

Trying to disguise with a smile,

The sadness and pain that my soul kept.

While inside I cried!

And so dreaming and dreaming ...

In my fantasy world, I try to cope

This sad agony, that life offers me

from day to day ...

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2EiaQQhMQzN2Mm6DB4HFTn7gBEwmv8G2GpMuXFXVY4uWsrs8LdkKCXU2wX3Q5tLzMk75YsfiV6wSHt8FkjwG9PbkbJYMKNvPXryRG.jpg

Illustration: White color on nocturnal cardboard.

Sort:  

the painting was nice
Do you draw this painting ?

a friend the drawing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Azeroth/HumanosVsOrcos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87