You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time, my conflictual relationship with art

in #drawing6 years ago

What a journey this is :) Right from those first drawings to animation. Thank you for sharing this with us. I personally loved les petits conforts and l'escalier du batiment with the eclairage from the side. There's so much honesty and raw energy in the post that it's impossible not to comment and say hello. Looking forward to more!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and saying hello ! Although Steemit, as well as any other social media, is quite peculiar in terms of social interaction, I'm always curious to live out the experience along with other people. Being alone in front of a computer allows me to write things down with sincerity and without bias and eventhough it is very personal, when it's online it feels like another anonymous story lost to the sea for those who want to read it. I'm glad you enjoyed it as well as my work. There'll sure be more to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69