Drawing Part 1 (My Artwork)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

15_01_2018 13_14 Office Lens.jpg
This artwork was done by me when I was disappointed with my bestie. Usually, I need plenty of time to finish one artwork but this time I only used about 2 hours to finish this. I hope you guys would like this artwork if want more just come and follow me.
Thanks!200w_d.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @melissasum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

wow you are prominent .... your art so beautiful.

Thanks, I hope you would like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74