Inktober 2019 Day #30 - Catch

in #drawing5 years ago

A life of training just for this single moment. Nothing could stop him now! He WILL catch a star and fulfill his destiny!

1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! We are so close to the end of Inktober! I am very happy that you stuck around for this period of time. I am extremely grateful to each and every one of you who supports me in this endeavor :) drawing is a part of my life more and more thanks to the positive response I received along the way.

As always, I will see you soon with another post and with some notes on the direction my posting will go towards in the following period of time. Have a fantastic day, friends!

Sort:  

Hello michael.dime!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67