You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Lunar New Year 2019 :D

in #drawing5 years ago

Glad to see your posts again spidey! This one looks sooo beautiful, you're getting really good at expressing feelings through watercolor, I love it!

Lately I've also been busy with the finals (but they are finally over) and now I'm getting ready to travel to Greece, where I'll stay for 5 months! Can't wait to draw stuff from there :)

Also Happy New Year and may this one be great for you and your artwork!

Sort:  

Thanks very much, Mike :) Learning a little at a time, is how we grow as artists, right :D

I am glad to hear finals are over for you and I hope the results will be aces :D :D :D Summer for 5 months in Greece sounds A M A Z I N G * ___ *

I look forward to seeing your arting from Greece :D :D :D

And Happy Lunar New Year to you too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66