Visual Library exercise - Part 12 - Computer Tablet

in #drawing4 years ago

I'm guessing there is at least one person using such a device, watching this post right now :)) though I might be wrong.

Lately I've been having some trouble with my drawing tablet and it shows in those drawings right here. Hopefully I'll get it fixed as soon as possible. Even in the face of adversities, the show must go on :)

Computer Tablet from reference no. 1
1.jpg

1-2.jpg

Computer Tablet from reference no. 2
2.jpg

2-2.jpg

Computer Tablet from imagination
3.jpg

Hope you've enjoyed my post for today! I will see you very soon with a new one, but until then I wish you all a very productive day!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67