Visual Library exercise - Part 13 - Baseball Cap

in #drawing4 years ago

I've never been much of a baseball fan since you don't really see it played in my country. If I think about it, I've only watched a baseball match in movies, and I don't really know the rules as well :))

But man, do they have awesome caps! I really like the curvy design and the way you can recognize the sport simply by the hat the players are wearing. It's been really nice drawing those examples and I'll try to use them in my future drawings.

Baseball Cap from reference no. 1
1.jpg

1-2.jpg

Baseball Cap from reference no. 2
2.jpg

2-2.jpg

Baseball Cap from imagination
3.jpg

3-2.jpg

Thanks for taking the time and looking at my post :) I hope you've enjoyed it and I will see you very soon with some more content. Until then I wish you all a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67