Visual Library exercise - Part 7 - Evening Dress

in #drawing5 years ago

They are beautiful in many ways. The shapes, the dynamic, the waviness, the flow, they all come together to create wonderful designs for the evening dresses. I will have to study those in detail in order to incorporate them in my future characters. It was really fun finding the right way to draw the lines in this exercise and I'll try doing the same all the time!

Evening Dress from reference no. 1
1.jpg

1-2.jpg

Evening Dress from reference no. 2
2.jpg

2-2.jpg

Evening Dress from imagination
3.jpg

Hope you liked my post for today! It is great for me to see that I've managed to draw daily for another week. It's the small wins that keep me going :)

I will see you very soon with some new work! Until then, have a wonderful day, friends!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67