Artwork from the weekend #1

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Steemit, Happy Monday!

I hope your weekend was as relaxing as mine. I enjoyed the last hot days of the season burning fall candles, sipping coffee, and opening the windows. Here are some artworks in progress: one is a prisma color drawing of my two furballs, Merry & Pippin, and the other is of some digital art for another pinup!

Thank you for taking the time to view, upvote, and follow!

M&P Wip.JPG

One kitty complete!♥

BallsyComicPinupPencilsWIP.png

A look at the process of pencils to inks.



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Sort:  

I did indeed have a relaxing weekend thank you for asking @missaudi I love the fur on the furry ones it would be cool to render two cats like that and paint just the negative space on one would work well with a white cat 🐈 best I suppose. I gave some #artcycling art away this weekend and invited a few more artists friends to come join the steem train 🚂 also just created the 300 followers milestone. I am so happy to connect with artists like you. Thank you for sharing your work in progress

That's great, I'm glad! oo, that would be a really cool idea, you're right, I think it would work best with a white cat. Congrats!!! I'm glad to connect with you as well, I look forward to seeing more of your posts!

good work!! ;)

Congratulations @missaudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The one with cats is absolutely amazing! You have an amazing talent! :)

Thank you so much!^^

cute cats :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67