Artwork from the weekend #2

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey friends!

Did you all enjoy your weekend, what did you do? My weekend was filled with spending time with the people I love, and it was pretty rainy. There's nothing I love more than a rainy fall day, perfect for getting a lot of artwork done.♥

fall.JPG

coffee wip.JPG

Workin' more on the cats.

merry.JPG

Are you drawing me, mom?^^

ChastityPencils.png

Pencil-work(digital) done for a new pinup that involves Chastity and her vampire self, from Chaos comics.

Here's the process images...

Chastityprog1.png

Chastityprog2.png

Thanks for viewing my art, please don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow if you'd like to see more!。^‿^。



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66