Fanart Pinup: Green Arrow & Black Canary(Inks)

in #drawing7 years ago

Black Canary and Green Arrow from DC Comics, inked just in time for Inktober.^^

There's a list of themes for the month of 'Inktober', but I like to just draw inks and line-art the entire month, not really following a specific schedule. I can't wait to see what everyone else posts as far as their inked artwork this month!

Thanks for the follows and the upvotes!

CanaryGreenArrowInks.png



TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Sort:  

Wow I love the art work. I'd love to see your work in progress on that or your next one. Keep it up! :)

Thank you! :) I'll definitely show the process when I color it!

This is really impressive! Is it real ink or digital?

Thank you! It's digital inking. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75