Fanart Pinup: Green Arrow & Black Canary(pencils)

in #drawing7 years ago

Pencil work for a pinup I have been working on for a few weeks. All done in photoshop with a pencil brush. :) Check out my instagram linked below for more pinups, and don't forget to upvote and follow!! ;) Inks and colors coming soon!!

CanaryGreenArrowPencils.png


TumblrBGLOGO.png

Follow me: InstagramYouTubeSteemitTumblrDeviantART

Sort:  

Dudette, are you drawing comics professionally?

Yes :) I'm still really new and not really that well known in the industry yet though!

With art that good the only thing that will stop you getting somewhere is either bad luck or laziness, both of which can usually be overcome with some persistence. Personally I fit into the lazy category, networking is a nightmare for me and Id prefer to sit in and make tunes in my little room :)

Haha, I hear you there! I'm pretty persistent, it just seems like a slow process to get more well known.

I have friends that have been working for quite a while getting known (within the music business, not like a superstar or anything) and yeah its a slow process from what I have seen.

You seem to have the drive for it and for sure the talent so, for what its worth what with being two random people speaking on the internet, I believe in you ;P

It is, but I just try and enjoy it the best I can. :)

Haha, well thank you! I appreciate it!

Congratulations @missaudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a kid comics inspired me to draw, I wanted to be a comic artist so badly back then. Beautiful clean work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66