Pray nightfall

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello :)

This is another one of my old drawings.
Pencil, fineliner, a lot of eraser ;)

15am.jpg

My inspiration:

Hope you like it! Cheers :)

Sort:  

it doesn't seem that you used lot of eraser for this drawing. fairy looks cute. great art work. Keep sharing @moee

You got a 3.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @spooks!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Really nice drawing. I love art but I cant dray too well. You got some good talent. I followed you in thehopes that you upload some more cool pics!

Thanks Adam! Really appreciate that!
I have some more drawings so stay tuned. Cheers :)

it doesn't seem that you used lot of eraser for this drawing. fairy looks cute. great art work. Keep sharing @moee Resteemed & Upvoted your worthy effort

Thanks for a cheer up! :)

Yes i like it. I also like your creative art.

Thanks :)

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Yeay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01