A Little wake up call

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

I don't need to set an alarm, I have a Dog that is on a set schedule. The illustration is a little exaggerated but it's one we all can relate to.
0125181920_HDR.jpg
original sketch from michael

Call it by any name but the bond that gets created is so powerful, for the whole family. This is the first little dog I have raised and I tell you he constantly makes me laugh.
Photo on 10-20-14 at 9.43 PM.jpg
Max at 2 months
They are a lot of responsibility if you want a good dog. In time as they grow, they mold to you and surprise you at every turn. It's a joyful trip, and then when you look back you ask yourself how did I live without a pet. There is a Hopi Indian story about when we separated from the animals, the dog jumped back over the canyon to be with us.
mike and max.jpg

max and me

Adios,

michael @nowian.man

Sort:  

well with so much going on who needs an alarm ...
glad to see you posting.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84