Wilmar's Podcast Debut

in #drawing6 years ago

I would like to take the time to introduce Wilmar and the new format I am going to use in presenting the characters that come out of my sketchbook. Drawing to me has been a part of my life since I can remember, I'll never forget the first time I picked up a Bic pen and it had green ink inside, the ink just flowed on the paper so beautiful. In grade school, I would duplicate "The Wizard of ID" cartoons for my fellow classmates, in high school, I would duplicate album covers for barter with friends. So this brings me to the present, and I present Wilmar's Podcast debut, the cheese expert, let' see how it goes.


an original new podcast by michael steven

Let me know what you think I had fun putting it all together, and we have to thank @rebeccabe for making the suggestion about trying a new format.

enjoy the trip
michael steven@nowianman

Sort:  

Now that you have this posted on your blog good job :)

I like Wilmar. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81