Amazone - digital painting work

in #drawing6 years ago

Digitally created images are fascinating, because you have many, many opportunities to create works that can look plastic and thus have a 3d effect.



First of all, it takes a lot of time to get along with the corresponding computer programs. In the last few months, I have watched almost exclusively tutorials on youtube, read instruction books for Photoshop on how to create such a digital picture, until I dared to just start.



Digital painting takes less time than traditional painting because you do not have to wait for the paint to dry. Wash brushes, open colors, put down, etc. And of course a mistake is corrected very quickly without having to start from the origin.





I will be releasing more of my work soon and would really appreciate it if you could find the time to look at it.


All images and text published in this post are my original work.
Sort:  

Also, the post is the perfect mix of pictures and connotation. A really great job!

Thank you for your positive comment.
I am very glad that you took the time to look at my pictures.

Dear Artist @nude-art ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Oh like it 👍😉

Thank you very much, I am very happy that you like my pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60