Sort:  

I dig your style and filter methods, keep going and you will be noticed on here by the right people eventually.

If I may, I have a few suggestions for starting out:

The art community is thriving on Steemit, you may try to include a tag like "artzone" in your posts, I think they are promoting original art on Steemit and will get you lots of art-connoisseur-eyes on your posts.
If you were to write a bit about your motivations in creating this, or your method of working, or anything else in terms of relevant info to spice up this post a bit I would love to feature it for a wider audience.
For that it's always good if there is more to a post than "just" a few pictures. Some additional information as to who this is, what you meant to portray or even just how you achieved a desired effect would be interesting to the reader and get your post more eyes in the long run.

Anyways, welcome again to Steemit
followed

Dear Paradigm Prospector,

First, I apologize for my bad english.

I am sorry to announce myself only now, but my free time is really very, very limited.

Thank you so much for your efforts and your support and really good advice.
They are really helpful for me. Thanks again.

Digitally created images are fascinating, because you have many, many opportunities to create works that can look plastic and thus have a 3d effect.

First of all, it takes a lot of time to get along with the corresponding computer programs. In the last few months, I have watched almost exclusively tutorials on youtube, read instruction books for Photoshop on how to create such a digital picture, until I dared to just start.

Digital painting takes less time than traditional painting because you do not have to wait for the paint to dry. Wash brushes, open colors, put down, etc. And of course a mistake is corrected very quickly without having to start from the origin.

I will be releasing more of my work soon and would really appreciate it if you could find the time to look at it.

Best regards, nude-art

No need to apologize, your English is exceptional. As a dude who is mostly self-taught through tutorials and effort I can completely relate to your process. Best of luck, and looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66