Caliing for Cthulhu (Doodleart)

in #drawing6 years ago

Soo... here is drawing that a was announcing since my first post.
głowne.png

I used my beloved rapidograpfs and rystor ink.
I've also recorded time lapse of this drawing which i'll put together and trow it on D.Tube tomorrow or in nex couple of days if somebody is interested.
Here are some more photos of it.
IMG_3768.JPG

IMG_3770.JPG

IMG_3772.JPG

I'll add that this is 40x60cm. Thanks for looking at my things and i wish you everybody have a great day, bye :)

Sort:  

My fellow artist @paulokoelho, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I'm sorry, i forgot to follow artzone because i was scrolling through it's feed when my account was going through validation process (wich was pretty long btw.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43