"Old Fishboat". Artwork in Watercolor technique.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello, everybody!

I'm glad to introduce my next work, painted in watercolor technique. This is an old fishing boat, sketched out from some book with illustrations.

fishboat.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Also, you can find more publications in my Instagram page.

Sort:  

Very cool :) one day I try to make too :)

Good luck! I will be waiting ))

Thank you!! And soon :)) I'm trying to be patient.

awesome good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

OH I FOUND YOUR BOAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How nice!! makes me want to paint a boat again!!! GREAT JOB !!! <3

I happy to hear it))) Thanks a lot!!

Beautiful! you are skilled with watercolors!

Thanks)) I'm doing my best)

Hi Im doing a weekly art curation and would love to use this post/image! Let me know if you agree :)

Yes, I'm agree, no problem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82