You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darkrai! - Pokémon: Step by Step

in #drawing6 years ago

I was really taken by your portrayal of Pokemon, Darkrai - I too am not a fan of Pokemon, if fact I'm quite ignorrant on that subject. This being said I can still appreciate good art! I could appreciate it more when you broke it down for us, you have quite a unique style! Love the eyes you put in, very captivating! This almost made me want to get back to doing art. Thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I'm really glad you liked it! To think that I almost inspired someone to do art again makes me happy :> Almost but heyy it counts as inspiring! I hope you get back to doing art again soon~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81