Today's OC Sketch

in #drawing6 years ago

Every day, r/sketchdaily puts out a prompt. I just discovered the subreddit, and I'm ready to take it on!

Today, the prompt was "Flight." And I wanted to get in on that whimsy.

Here's my take:

Cat balloon small.jpg

What do you think?

Sort:  

Nice one, she really looks like my cat Pamplemousse that I recently lost to an accident... I really love(d) her. When did you
Make this?

Aww, I'm sorry to hear about Pamplemousse. Losing a pet is always so hard. <3

I made this tonight.

Thank you ❤️ Will follow more 🎈🐈

Such a beautiful drawing <3 I didn't know about that subreddit either, I think it will help me to focus into drawing something everyday haha. So thank you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66