Sort:  

Are you passionate about it? Will you be committed to it? It requires time, patience and perseverance.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am passionate about it I just wish I had the time. Managing restaurant only gives me one day off per week and that day off is my sleep day recovery. Working days work about 12 to 16 hours.

I can put some time on my day off if it's ok with you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok now I see why you dont show up often.

But you can still make art while you are at work. You can make art anywhere you are. Just create a small sketch book for yourself if you dont want go into indept drawing.

Draw whatever you see or pleases you.

Posted using Partiko Android

That actually a great idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89