The reflection of wisdom: HYPERREALIST DRAWING

in #drawing6 years ago

Old age, synonymous with experiences, wisdom, a complete life that is reflected in wrinkles and marked features, this face reminded me a lot to a grandmother who is no longer with me, so I put so much effort. In this post I want to share my second hyperrealism drawing, I think I had a better result than with the first, I hope you like it.

This is a scanned image of the drawing to be able to appreciate it as it is, without strange brightness of the light in the graphite

Capturfa.JPG

Here the step by step of the realization
111.JPG

So far I already had 5 hours doing it
SAM_0962.JPG

It started to come alive
SAM_0963.JPG

SAM_0965.JPG

SAM_0971.JPG

In these last photos you can better appreciate the level of detail that I could reach
SAM_0976.JPG

100_4068.JPG

The photos were taken with a Kodak EasyShare CD82 camera and took about 30 hours to complete, divided into 3 days.
Materials: HB pencil - eraser - white pencil (only for eyebrows)

I put a lot of effort and love to this drawing so I hope you liked it and you support me, that you have a very productive day in steemit, see you in the next one.

PD: leave the large images so they could appreciate the detail.

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

thanks, greetings!

.outstanding work 👏👏👏👏

thanks a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59