ALF - Rapid drawing by Ran

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti

ALF - Rapid drawing by Ran

Sometimes it happens that you have in mind the design and the final result you want to get ..... then it happens that it does not come as you thought .... the result is between the bad and maybe I like .... not I could define it
Today I decided to draw a character of American series 80, I saw the replicas on the Italian channels in the late 90s ... I was small but I enjoyed watching .... ALF a sit com that draws inspiration from the famous film E.T.

THE RESULT

y1.jpg
y2.jpg
y3.jpg

** Used materials:**
Acrylic
Uniposca
Touchfive
Colored pencils
Black Marker
Paper Fabriano F4

The various steps of the drawing

c1.jpg
c2.jpg
c3.jpg

y5.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM
Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

FOLLOW ME SCORUM

https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@ran.koree

RAN.koree

Sort:  

LOVE!

very artistic your interpretation of my dear ALF, was her fan, I did not miss her series.

No problem!

yes, a fantastic series .... thanks for stopping by my post :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01