Alphabet design - Letters N

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Alphabet design - Letters N

Although this letter is in my graffiti tag, it is not one of my favorite letters .... I have several techniques in making it ... today I decided to do something semi-mechanical ... a green for letter, 3d orange color and a neutral background.

My letter N

y1.jpg
y2.jpg
y3.jpg

Used materials:

Black Sharpie
Black markers
Colored Pantones - different brands
Paper Fabriano 4 smooth

STEP BY STEP

coll1.jpg

coll2.jpg

coll3.jpg

Other photos

y4.jpg
y5.jpg

mY WORK

RAN

Sort:  

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74