My drawing 12/07/2019- Ran

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

My drawing 12/07/2019- Ran

Today I wanted to experiment a little .... after 2 years of drawing every day, I decided to take a short break for a few weeks - ... but today I wanted to draw so I made a drawing with arrows ... . abstract? letters? bho ..... what do you think?

The result
y1.jpg
y2.jpg
y3.jpg

Used materials

Black marker
Pantoni Blue - Red
Black Sharpie
Black and Blue Spray
Fabriano 4 smooth vai con il

Step by step

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

I was undecided whether to leave in black and white (maybe with some shade and lights) or color it ... in the end hoscelto for two classic ..... blue and red ...

5.jpg

6.jpg

Two more photos

y4.jpg

y5.jpg

Un saluto
Ran


matrioska- ci vuole serietà

Sort:  

Great color combination! Very good work!

Grazie cara

Posted using Partiko Android

Sembra un super-alieno incazzato rosso pronto a spararci contro un milione di frecce!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Super alieno e soprattutto incazzato ROSSO é perfetto...le frecce sono nell'arco deve decidere solo se scoccarle... ;)

I would call it psychedelic over abstract. Nice work. Thanks for tripping us out over here. Upvoted and resteemed!

The colors are just right I love the symmetry of your drawing. Great job

Grazie mille:)

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73