My sketch Kore 000001- step by step

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti

My sketch Kore- step by step

Today I made a draft written KORE .... The writing was first made on a sheet and then transferred to a clean sheet ..
I made a color with the pantone and inserted inside the letter O a character of Disney..Goofy ...
After that I did the uotline of the letters and finished the details ...
The writing is done in a simple and understandable way with bright colors ...
Below I left the finished design and the various steps.

My result

y1.jpg

y2.jpg

Materiali utilizzati:

Pantoni
marker nero
foglio farbiano
trattopen

Step by step

Quick track on the first sheet
1.jpg

Transferring the design to a clean sheet
2.jpg

Outline
3.jpg
Background and coloring with pantones
4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

THE END

y3.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione


Replay

> Primo [CorVeleno] No Paura - Hocus Pocus

Sort:  

Always cool to see your artistic approach step by step...

Grazie mille ;))

Very good graffiti!

grazie mille sWEET :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62