Squawks the Parrot -Donkey Kong Country-Step by step

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti
Squawks the Parrot -Donkey Kong Country-Step by step

y2.jpg

After making some drawings of the characters of Super Mario .... today I wanted to make a drawing of a character from another of my favorite games when I was little ....
It's called Donkey Kong Country and I remember that I spent hours and hours playing ....
The character drawn is a green parrot that can be purchased at the Cranky shop and is called Squawks the Parrot is a friend of the animals and is part of the first Donkey Kong Country.

**Returning to the drawing, .... **

Here is my result

y1.jpg
y3.jpg

Used materials:

Touchfive Marker
Trattopen black
Fabriano F4
Hb pencil
Black marker

This is my second design where I'm trying out my new Pantones ... I have to say that I'm really good marker , but I still have to understand how to use them .... I would try to do something more complicated and some nuances ... the only flaw are some green colors that do not release the colors well ..... the other colors are fantastic, especially the red

Step by step

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

The end

y4.jpg
y5.jpg

Here you can find my drawings of Mario .....

My last drawing and the other drawings

Boomerang Bros-Super Mario- step by step
https://steemit.com/drawing/@ran.koree/boomerang-bros-super-mario-step-by-step

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM

Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

FOLLOW ME SCORUM

https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@ran.koree

RAN.koree


SALMO - LA PRIMA VOLTA

Sort:  

I very like this work ! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94