Entry for Artstorm Contest #67 - Baby Animals

in #drawing5 years ago

image

Meet this cute, adorable, and lovely baby husky. He looks so small that you might think that he is just a pet. This husky is not just a pet, it can serve as your protection and friend when you are in danger or you need some companion.

It is not looking scary, but as soon as it smells danger or if it sense something unsual in the place. It will evolve into a big husky and its teeth will turn deadly and pointy.

See you on my next drawing!
-r🍎r

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed making your drawing :)

Nice to see you encouraging and interacting
Please submit your best email to this google form (https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2), then go over to leave a comment indicating that you have filled up the form on this post (https://steemit.com/teardrops/@surpassinggoogle/let-s-get-you-your-first-50-teardrops-tokens-an-emblem-of-human-and-breakthrough-token-to-reward-proof-of-tears) and get your first 50 teardrops token.

To me, your comment is spam as it has nothing to do with this art post. I tried to remove it but the red flag still shows and I get an exception error when I try again. Maybe it worked.

I will check. I don't disagree with your definition of spam but just a comment will fix that. I was on a tag I created and encouraging users of the tag. I loved that you encouraged them too and indicated that I valued that in the first part of the comment and the second part talks of the token that powers that tag and says you can get some too but ofcourse it is optional. so I just appended that to the main comment. I want to give the token to actual interactive users and that is why it requires participation. no worries about the flag. it didnt bother me. I just mentioned it cos a flag isnt always the solution especially on steem. sometimes interaction works better. Thank you for trying to remove it. I will send you some of the tokens too. stay awesome

Okay, I am pleased you are happy with the outcome.

Your 50 teardrops token has been sent (from @teardrops). You can hold them to stake them as teardrops power in the near future, when the feature is add to 3 steem-based interfaces, name https://steemgigs.org, https://ulogs.org and macrohard etc There will be many uses for the tokens on each of these platforms starting in the coming weeks. We will give further updates via email. You will also need some tokens in getting 'certified'. You can read some of the perks of getting certified here. The teardrops token is also listed on steem-engine here. Where you buy some, we will apply this capital towards the second stage of development for all three projects. The easiest way of finding your tokens, sending them, trading them etc is to go on steem-engine.com and login with your steem account, either using the keychain browser extension or via steem-connect.
Join the discord here as well to hangout with more than 5400 steemians.

Thank you for the update :)

Hey deemarshal. You have no need to flag me. You can remove the flag and i will delete the comment. I am sorry for intruding. You can have left a reply.

To me, your comment is spam and has nothing to do with this art post. That is why you got a red flag. I will remove it.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Please submit your best email to this google form (https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2), then go over to leave a comment indicating that you have filled up the form on this post (https://steemit.com/teardrops/@surpassinggoogle/let-s-get-you-your-first-50-teardrops-tokens-an-emblem-of-human-and-breakthrough-token-to-reward-proof-of-tears) and get your first 50 teardrops token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95