Anime Character Sketch - My Hobby Creating Sketches

in #drawing6 years ago

image

Good Night Sketch Fans

Speaking with sketches there will be no end to the ideas of those who like even realistic sketches of sketches in sketches into a beautiful picture.

For those hobbies with sketches, cartoon anime pictures, favorite anime it's definitely their collection, not exactly collecting but always in the shadows they want to paint about their favorite anime.

Like me, sometimes after sketching forget to put it or sometimes I forget to put it together with garbage.

image

image

And these are some of the sketches I've made for so long, I found them in my college paper. Yes, sometimes I am in my spare time when lecturers do not go to class, obviously I am busy with my stupid sketches. Sometimes I sketch the buildings of a house or complex, sometimes like this I sketch some characters in my anime or imaginary films. 😂

image

image

Well, but not really bad? Hope you guys like this with my sketch. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51