'Forest Encounter'- Drawing

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Another old illustration.. thought it was worth uploading. Didn't really finish this but I was pleased with how the trees/background turned out.

The creature on the right is called a Goba, cute right?

v2goba_on_the_old_trail_by_fawkees-d9s3om5.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I like how this turned out. Very nice use of contrast :)

It really worth uploading this is a nice drawing thanks for sharing it in steemi and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/@othmanesl

Thanks for the support dude, keep up the good work yourself. :)

don't hesitate to follow to see more content thanks a lot :)

Wooow very nice, upvoted and followed
Check my last post about drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@notonlyfood/rare-picture-of-giorgio-de-chirico

Thanks a lot! I'll check out your stuff. :)

what a random encounter of magical creatures! Like it!

Indeed haha, I wonder what will happen next...

"What happened next" is a great idea for your next drawing

a wonderful creation :)

You could easily use this and others similar to this as illustrations for children's books!
The trees are hauntingly good and the characters are very cute! Love to see more!

Thank you! I do actually have a picture book project in the works.

I use CreateSpace.com to publish books to Amazon, both printed and Kindle. Good help section and support is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63