Let me draw your Character/Creature- Requests OPEN

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I've done this once before and found it really enjoyable, it's also great practice as I want to improve my character design skills, so if anyone has an original character or creature in mind that they want me to draw for them, just post a description in the comments and I'll see what I can do over the coming days/weeks/months! :)

Apologies in advance If I don't get to your request, my focus can shift really quickly but I may come back to it later on.

Here are some examples of previous requests.

Sort:  

Awesome work!

WOW! You are very talented!

Thanks! I have a long way to go but I'll take the compliment. :)

You got mad skills bro.. Awesome imagination, epic composition! (•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑

Coz of that, you are worthy to be followed and this post upvoted. ;)

Thanks man! much appreciated, glad you like my stuff. :)

I like your dark drawing and why to with all this different characters made a story and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about it here is the link and hope you'll like it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65