You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does This Mean?

in #drawing6 years ago

in the first one I see a bird on it´s back looking up into the sky not realising it´s actually lying on a cloud, daydreaming at dusk, thinking of the transition from day to night.

Sort:  

That sounds so sweet. My first impulse was to create a new drawing, a cartoon, this time inspired by your text, but I have to be careful not to get carried away. At the moment, I have more than enough (or possibly too much) on my plate, and need to finish some of the things I started before I can allow myself to begin anything new.

keep going!

I am!
I was invited to a party tonight, with lots of new as well as familiar faces. Instead, I am in an overheated attic, painting.
One can hardly be more dedicated than that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04