BIRTHDAY POSTER FOR CECILIA

in #drawing6 years ago

Good Morning Creative Painting.

On this occasion, I would like to share with you this banner, made for the birthday number 1 of Princess Cecilia, daughter of my friend Laineth; which, I enjoyed drawing, besides being a recreational activity and very relaxing for me.

PANCARTACECI.jpg


Now, I want to show you step by step how I did it.

I first selected the materials to be used: cold paint, glossy paint, coloured chalk, bond paper, markers, squares, brushes, eraser, graphite pencil and coloured pencils.

Materiales.jpg

Step 1: I made the sketch, using the pencil of graphite, of each of the characters, based on the caricature of the "Lulu Paw"...

Mosaico Boceto.jpg

Step 2: I proceeded to apply color to all the characters, and likewise, to the message; in which I used my creativity to choose the font, add colors and motifs. Then, I waited for it to dry before proceeding to apply the glossy paint...

Proceso de Secado.jpg

Note: Paper tends to wrinkle, due to the dampness of the paint; but you don't have to worry about that, the wrinkles will disappear once it is dry.

Step 3: Once the brightness is applied, you can get the final work as shown below...

PANCARTACECI.jpg


I hope you enjoyed and learned something new. The applied technique is good to relax and at the same time share your didactic experience in this beautiful art. This activity, I recommend it for all the amateurs who, like me, are making inroads into this beautiful art.

These images are my own pictures taken from my samsung grand duos phone.

Greetings, my creative people!. Until next chance.


@rosam1


Sort:  

Hola @rosam1, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9866 2272 6773 5566
1683 3942 8318 6094
2260 9588 3198 4217
2968 1401 5775 8599

Congratulations @rosam1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50