You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ritual

in #drawing6 years ago

Did he slaughter the entire temple?! D: Least he managed to keep the rest of the clothes clean, blood is a pain to get out! I think you need to brush the hair around the horns a bit as currently they look like they're kind of floating on the head rather than attached/growing out of it. That outfit is really nice, you did a good job showing the textures in the corded bit and the sashy bit and the pauldron...bits. XD

So now you have two really interesting characters from different backgrounds to follow along! Do their storylines intertwine?

Thank you so much for the kind compliments! :O I'm just glad I can be somewhat helpful sometimes XD

goatsig

Sort:  

No, he killed another boy that was prepared for him on the altar, behind him.

You have very good points about the hair. I will go back and rework it. Thank you very much.

Their stories intertwined, but not the characters. Their kingdoms will go to war against one another.

I'm just glad I can be somewhat helpful sometimes XD

You mean, "I'm just glad I can be somewhat helpful sometimes every single day on steemit!! XD"? ☺

Ahhhhh well admittedly I do tend to drop comments pretty much every day but most of them are fluffy! XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84