You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belle

in #drawing6 years ago

Well, the perspective is a bit weird, I can't tell that it's fisheye, but fisheye is weird so maybe you nailed it and I'm clueless ;D

LoL good idea embedding your name in the picture, my sister does that too (usually multiple times), reasonable defence against losers XD This is her favourite Disney movie too I believe.

Looks great, and who wouldn't love a reading room like that :D

Sort:  

I'm still pretty noob at perspective, so I guess we'll just swim together in the "not really sure if this is right" territory until we both gain more understanding about it hehehe.  
                           
Well if I'm rich I guess it would be nice to have a reading room, but I rather that the books stay in glass enclosure because I am really not looking forward to dust each of them every week or so. The thought of cleaning them is enough to make me go digital all the way kekeke.      
                           
Thanks fyn.            
                           

Hey it's cool that you're experimenting with this kind of thing! I'm a coward and sticking to 55 XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82