You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smiley Skateboarder

in #drawing6 years ago

Ahh this brings back memories, I used to inline skate and after I met my partner he taught me how to skateboard, though I preferred my skates. It was one of the first things I had to give up when I started being forced to make decisions on what I was going to spend time on :<

I love the rings behind this, the entire style suggests you could slap some bright colours on it and it would make an awesome poster :D

Sort:  

You had to give it up? D: That is too bad, but on the other hand, if you did give up the skating then the other thing is much better lol. I wonder if your kids are into them at all... since you used to do it, you can teach them some nifty stuff :D.    
                           
Hmmm colour it eh? But I don't do straight to colour, so maybe I will do it after I give this one a nice clean ink.    
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.                    
                           

Well, originally I just stopped because I had small children. Then kind of started up again teaching them how to skate but then stopped again. I can't fit everything in! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63