You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sparkler

in #drawing6 years ago

Where is tiny pencil? :D Amusingly I have a nib that is supposed to try to emulate the feeling of graphite on paper but I'm weird and actually like the slippy normal nibs on glass XP

Not really getting a sparkler feel from the hands but you know there's definitely something superpowerish going on. That sparkler feel would be pretty hard to catch in pencil anyway so I think you did a pretty good job with that :) Nice character design, mke sure she minds those puffy sleeves ;D

Sort:  

Tiny pencil is not shown due to fear of judgement.

XD;;;;;;;;;;

slippy normal nibs on glass !! :O i am intrigued !!!

thank you, ryry <3

Poor tiny pencil, people need to stop bullying it XD (I'm sorry I can't help squeeing over how tiny it is XP) LoL

The slippy normal nibs are the default wacom nibs (which are either white or black depending on what tablet and pen you have, I have a stack of white ones from my last pens and my current one came with black nibs, but they all seem to fit the pen).

Great minds Ry. I was also wondering where the stump pencil photo was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83