You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team of Two Contest - ROUND TWO - Engage and Create Together !

in #drawing6 years ago

I'm glad you're able to keep this thing going, seems that people are enjoying themselves XD

That star! I really had to try not to choke on my laughter as I'm currently waiting in an empty foyer with a lady in the next door office and she doesn't yet realise I'm insane XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hahahahah i sometimes do that too, just suddenly laugh or talk at my phone and strangers are throwing me concerned looks......

she has been made a star!!!! AS PER HER WISH!!! :D she should be happy~

Maybe she should have...[drum roll]...BEEN CAREFUL WHAT SHE WISHED FOR :D

I guess she doesn't have much experience in dealing with fae XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84