Abstract (work in progress)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

sj-art.png

Abstract

Couple of days ago I started something new. I'm a professional starting new stuff and no one is going to stop me. Well I finished something yesterday so I'm allowed too ha :D

Anyway I'm addicted to drawing lines and started this and thought why not make it more abstract and not add hundreds of creatures and faces (which is an addiction too).

So now I'm trying to create something more abstract and hope to work on it tomorrow if I don't start something else :D And yeah I need to finish things (giant tree, spacy forest, limbo, pencils drawings, acrylic paintings, dozens of digital art projects) I know....

I'm trying to keep it white with maybe some gray shades. Maybe add a color who knows

I'm curious myself how it will turn out but it's fun trying out and experiment. If I don't post the result it probably failed big time :D

I almost have two weeks off woohoo!

Sort:  

I still see a face. Super close-up...
I'll feed your addiction so you don't have to. :P

QmZGf57tdr1DFkonJFVJFoqXsnrQaXUfUo8PwMXHAK1tei.png
He's licking his lips with his red tongue as if this satisfying addiction was very yummy.

Hahaha awesome! Thanks I needed that fix :P

But yeah I still hide some faces/creatures in it ;)

WOah! I totally did not see this! Cannot be unseen!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks!

looks like energies, pushing and trying to find where they need to go ! .... i await the faces... :D

Thank you @veryspider! Haha the faces are there somewhere :P

Just by seeing the photo from this article I immediately knew that it was a "SANDERJANSEN". Your style is so easy to recognize for others ... I really believe it should be your 'trademark'. I love the lines and faces and creatures ..

Thank you @hetty-rowan! It's nice to get recognized by my style :D It all goes automatically somehow. Glad you love them :)

I love your creepy crawly faces coming out of all the crevices!

I see someone under a bed sheet, perhaps trapped in goo and trying to get out!

Thank you @ecoinstant! I know what you mean I saw bed sheets too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99