Sort:  

Nice! I like it! I’m reading Harry Potter to my kids at the moment - so I reckon they’d love that picture

You are reading Harry Potter to your kids? What! They're so lucky lol. I bet they don't know it though.

Thank you Bec :).

Lol - they know how lucky they are cause I tell them all the time! I’m not sure who’s enjoying it more - me or them!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I wish I had a book like that :D The dog looks so comfortable and relaxed, without a care in the world :) The artwork is pleasing to the eye, but even more pleasing to the heart!

Yepp! I want that book as well. I really like reading with various different bad postures so that flying book will be very handy for me. And yea, my doggo is an expert at making himself comfortable. Sometimes I can't move when he's already asleep because he looks so cute.

Thank you plushzilla! I love your nick :D.

owowowowoh i love this one :O :O :O

the pose and the design are super nice <3 it makes me feel like i also need some me time with hot cocoa and a book to read * ___ *

her doggo is super cute * __ *

and i love her hat and her outfit and her hair and her socks. i love her socks so much XD

great detailing on the book, with the wings to keep it afloat for ideal reading position * ___ * really wonderful~ i love it very much <3 <3 <3

A personal time is always good from time to time to destress and recharge :).
You like the picture a lot? I am glad to hear that :D.
I have more lazy magical ideas so there might be more in the future.
Thank you <3.

Pretty good composition friend include your signature. Yes, the drawing says that it's a comfy time. ☺

I hope it is comfy time at your place too :).
And thank you ^_^.

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

I don't ask for price, I want that kind of book @scrawly :)

Hehehe if only we have magic powers, Dunja :).

It looks great!!! Look at those lines for shading. So pro, so neat
I might try this technique :) circular stuff looks neat. And cute.

Upvoted and resteemed.
🎨👋👋👋👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Yes, definitely try drawing from circular stuff. The result is usually pretty neat whenever I start from a circle, so it might work for you as well :D.

Thank you Jacinta ^_^!

That would be a handy skill, being able to get a book (or a kindle) to hold itself up. This a cute drawing.

Yep, every time I read a book or holding an iPad, I wish I have a spell to make them levitate. How handy it would be :3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22